One More Big Annoucement!

So, I mentioned in my last post that I’m moving. Goodbye New York, Hello California.

But before my bags were packed and my plane tickets booked, there were some other changes taking place behind the scenes. Changes that took a few months, a lot of phone calls and emails, some picture taking, and a leap of faith to make.

So… the big announcement!

sunshinelogo2csmaller

I’m making one more move…. virtually.

I’m shedding my Beyond the Batter skin, and moving into my big-girl website shell.

I know. It’s a lot to take in. You’re feeling overwhelmed. That’s okay. I’m here to walk you though all the new and exciting features of SarahSunshine.org.

First I should mention that yes, Sunshine is my real middle name. [and no, it’s not because my parents are hippies.] The new website [!] is now a place where you can read a little more about me, my shtick, and what I’m up to.

If you find yourself looking for a favorite Beyond the Batter recipe… don’t’ worry! The gang’s all there. [With more to come!]

If you find yourself wanting to take a cooking class or have a cooking party with some friends… great news! You can find out all the information for how to book one! [So fun!]

If you find yourself just wanting to reach out and say hello, ask a question, share a thought or idea with me… well hot damn! I created a new contact section exclusively for us to get to know each other a little better!

If you find yourself wanting updates and you-heard-it-first information, sign up for the newsletter! It’s the fun purple box on the right of the screen, putting you on my list of avid readers who get the most up to date information about events, breaking news and blog posts, plus you’ll automatically get my five easier than takeout recipes to make tonight! [although I don’t necessarily recommending making all five on the same night.]

Head on over to the new site and check it out.

I think know you’re going to love it!

Leave a Reply

